CELEBRATION CHURCH LIVE

You can watch past Sunday sermons @ TICC.  Click here to view.

All TICC services are available for purchase on DVD or CD immediately following the service in the bookstore. You can also order CD's or DVD's from previous weeks, or any past special event right in the bookstore at TICC.

To make a special request for a CD or DVD of a service or special event, you can do so by email at info@ticc.ca. 


You can watch Pastor Peter on TV in Canada:

 

CANADA National Listings:

 


 

Daystar Canada

SUNDAY

8:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 PM (PST)

Rogers 8, Bell 212

 

Vision TV

SUNDAY
4:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (PST)


TUESDAY
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)

WEDNESDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)


THURSDAY
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)


FRIDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)

Available across the nation on both cable & satellite providers!

 

Hope TV

SUNDAY

4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)
11:30 AM (EST) / 8:30 AM (PST)
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


MONDAY

3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


TUESDAY

4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
6:30 PM (EST) / 3:30 PM (PST)


WEDNESDAY

4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


THURSDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


FRIDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)  

Rogers 174, Shaw/MTS 11, Bell 591

 

Joy TV

SUNDAY
5:30 PM (EST) / 2:30 PM (PST)  

CHNU-DT 66.1, CIIT-DT 35.1

 

The Middle East: 

Gawahi TV

Programming through Gawahi TV in Pakistan.